Bubbles

V.3 Garcinia Cambogia

Posted on: February 1, 2016

 

I have been on a natural product kick lately to find products to help me lose weight and to just be more healthy overall. I found this product on Amazon.com after reading reviews and decided to try it. I take 1 capsule before my pre-workout meal. I found no side effects except that it gave me a gentle boost in energy. In one month, I lost 9 pounds using this product 1 time a day. I still use it until I reach my ideal weight. It contains no GMO, gluten, wheat, soy or sugar. Suggested serving is 2 capsules per day before meals. It contains 1600mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract, 120mg Calcium, and 180mg Potassium. Here is the link to their Amazon.com, http://www.lifefoodpro.com/store/products/garcinia-cambogia-extract-1600-mg-upgraded-strength-60-hca-w-potassium-calcium/

Tags:

Leave a comment

Influenster

Elusive Stars

Mobile App testing

Inbox Dollars

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 210 other subscribers

Instagram

No Instagram images were found.

Contact BubblesMeow

Sverve