Bubbles

Number One Nutrition Probiotic Supplement

Posted on: February 1, 2016

I have never tried a probiotic supplement before I found this one on Amazon.com. Ive had terrible stomach issues most of my life from being a diabetic so I was searching for something that would help with those issues. I took 2 capsules daily with a meal, I took mine with breakfast, for a month. I was very surprised at how regular it made me. I was so used to loose bowel movement. I had bad cramps all the time. The only thing I did not like was that I had some weird smelling gas sometimes but that did not stop me from taking it. It was an all around good product. The bottle contained 60 capsules, a one month supply. 2 capsules consisted of 10.12 billion organisms. This product was manufactured in a facility that may also process milk, soy, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and crustacean shellfish. Here is the link to their Amazon.com, http://www.amazon.com/number-one-probiotic-supplement-lactobacillus/dp/b00ggsdwh8

Leave a comment

Influenster

Elusive Stars

Mobile App testing

Inbox Dollars

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 210 other subscribers

Instagram

No Instagram images were found.

Contact BubblesMeow

Sverve