Bubbles

Image

Muller Greek Corner Yogurt #MullerQuaker

Posted on: May 25, 2014

I have always loved yogurt and my new obsession has been greek yogurt. I received a coupon for 1 free Muller Greek Corner yogurt in my 2014 GoVoxBox from Influenster to try and review. The flavors to choose from were, Mango, Raspberry Bliss and Caramelized Almond. I decided on the Caramelized Almond to try something new. My favorite greek yogurt is Chobani and the Muller yogurt itself without the toppings has a smooth taste like Chobani but with a brighter, fuller tasting tanginess at the end. Afterwards, I tried it with the nuts mixed in. The nuts add a slightly sweet flavor to the tart yogurt and complimented each other very well. I have really never tasted anything like the Muller Greek Corner yogurt but I still love my Chobani more. Not a bad yogurt, though. Here is the link to their Facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/mullerquaker

100

102

111

115

1 Response to "Muller Greek Corner Yogurt #MullerQuaker"

instagram online on pc
Hello exceptional website! Does running a blog such as this
take a lot of work? I have no knowledge of computer programming but I had
been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, should you have any ideas or tips for
new blog owners please share. I understand this
is off topic nevertheless I simply had to ask.
Thanks a lot!

Leave a comment

Influenster

Elusive Stars

Mobile App testing

Inbox Dollars

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 210 other subscribers

Instagram

No Instagram images were found.

Contact BubblesMeow

Sverve